Business News: City News 27/11/2014

Screen Shot 2014-12-05 at 16.51.06

As mentioned before, my postgraduate course allows us to recreate a live simulation of a news programme in City’s very own interactive studio.

It’s a green-screened, high-tech and up-to-date studio with all the workings of a real-life newsroom.

This month I presented the Business News segment of the show. It’s a topic I have a strong interest in so I pleased to be given the chance to give it a go.

(I fluffed a couple of times but it’s all part of the learning process I guess!)

Enjoy!

The two presenters you see at the top of the programme are Oscar Pearson & Madeline Trimmer.

Business Correspondant: Ashna Hurynag

Leave a Reply

