Mindy Does Make-up.

Despite my adoration for serums, toners, primers and more – I would never normally publish a make-up related post on this site. Mindy Kaling however posted this glorious shot on her social media and it made me want to jump for joy.

For all my Shadeism talk and issue with skin-shade discrimination, the word’s ‘girls with dark skin’ and ‘make-up’ is so rare that I felt the need to embed it into my blog.

Thanks Kaling, you’ve restored my faith in celebrity.

https://www.facebook.com/OfficialMindyKaling

Snip20141114_1See more on Mindy:

nloggg

Leave a Reply

