Rizzle Kicks

rizzlek

Being slap bang in the middle of Summer, I was desperately trying to find something to keep me occupied and on top on my career goals for this year.

Thankfully, early today I was told I’d been chosen out of 500 applicants to be part of the production of Rizzle Kicks new music video.

It’s a opportunity I applied to via GoThinkBig, an extremely helpful website aimed at advertising opportunities  in the media industry for young people. The industry is incredibly difficult to enter but GoThinkBig have given me a great insight into what the industry has to offer career wise. And I’m so grateful to have been c
hosen for this placement.

I’ll be starting from Monday and am really looking forward to working with other talented individuals. Let’s see what next week has to offer!

Leave a Reply

